Students FacultyStaff ServiceLevels OtherLinks ContactUs
banner_floor.jpg

Contact Us

Please remember that most needs can be met by placing a work order (light bulb out, leaky faucet) or, if necessary, by contacting the main office at (217) 424-6312.

Melanie Anderson
Human Resources Manager

1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 362-6449
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email:
manderson@millikin.edu
Judy Barringer
Office Manager

1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-3970
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email:
jbarringer@millikin.edu
Al Dillow
Maintenance & Grounds Manager

1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6312
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email: adillow@millikin.edu
Verneil Phillips
Assistant Grounds Manager

1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6312
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email:
vphillips@millikin.edu
Nathan Hotwick
Custodial Manager

1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6312
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email: nahotwick@millikin.edu
Bruce Frantz
Director of Facilities
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084
Office: (217) 424-6312
Fax: (217) 362-6425
Email:
bfrantz@millikin.edu

 



Phone: (217) 424-6312

Address:
1184 West Main Street
Decatur, Illinois 62522-2084

View information on current employment opportunities. 

ARAMARK employs over 240,000 employees and provides service solutions in over 20 different countries. 

 

Any requests for maintenance and other campus related projects should be directed toward our Work Orders section.